Thank you to all of the candidates and members of the public who attended this forum and helped make it a success!

For anyone who is interested in reviewing the candidates’ responses to the questions on local water issues, please visit the links below. Candidates’ whose names have a hyperlink provided us with written responses to the questions.

Town Council

Don Frank (incumbent)

Jonathan Schechter

Jessica Sell Chambers

Arne Jorgensen


County Commission

Seadar Rose Davis

Luther Propst

Mark Newcomb (incumbent)

Andrew Byron

Mary Martin

Mark Barron

Write-in candidates:

Wes Gardner

Sandy Ress


Download the 2018 Candidate Forum- Water Resources White Paper HERE.

Contact Carlin Girard for more information: 307-733-2110 or